WA Cross Country State Series - Round 1

Cross Country (XCO)
Pemberton Mountain Bike Park

** Anyone can race! **

The Series consists of eight races and is organised by various WA mountain bike clubs and promoters.

It caters for all ages and abilities - from Western Australia’s elite cycling fraternity through to the weekend warriors, who are keen to test their skills on a state level course.

Click on this link to find more information on the XCO State Series, including competitor information and results.

Race 1 - Pemberton

Race 2 - Pemberton

Race 3 - Turner Hill, Dwellingup

Race 4 – Kalamunda, Perth

Race 5 - Dunsborough

Race 6 – Margaret River

Race 7 – TBA

Race 8 – York or Boddington


Race Organiser: Perth Mountain Bike Club

Facebook page - WAMBA XCO State Series

Facebook page - Perth MTB Club 

Facebook page - Pemberton Mountain Bike Park

TrailsWA Pemberton MTB Park


All Dates

  • 23/03/2019

Powered by iCagenda

Product Tour
Go to top