Thank you to everyone who took the time to attend the WAMBA AGM in March. The WAMBA committee elected for 2014 is:
  • Louise Wallace - President
  • Lindsay Alsop - Vice President
  • Nigel Wade - Treasurer
  • Jodie Stembridge - Secretary
  • Margaret McIlroy
  • Kyra Eddy
  • Phil Wilson
  • John Roberts
  • Shannon Ducker
  • Jake Hannah
  • Jesse Wickes

In addition to representatives from affiliated clubs.

The WAMBA AGM will this year be held at the Department of Sport and Recreation offices in Leederville on Saturday 29th March at 3.30pm.

All positions will be open for election and we are always keen to meet new volunteers interested in improving mountain biking in WA.

The popular trails in the Margaret River Pines have been changed slightly to now all be one loop, which will make it easier for riders to find their way around.

All of the new link trails have been completed and trail head maps and signing will be updated shortly.

Follow the link below to download the full map.

Click here for more information.

Do you want more or improved mountain bike trails in the South West of Western Australia? Then please take 5 to 10 minutes to fill out this survey for the South West Mountain Bike Master Plan (SWMP).

Click here to take the survey.

Read more: South West Mountain Bike Master Plan Survey

Page 26 of 26

Go to top